Staff

Gulyaeva Natalya
Finance director
gulyaeva@lisovakazka.com.ua

Gulyaev Vyacheslav
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
gulyaev@lisovakazka.com.ua

Lazarenko Elena
General director
lazarenko@lisovakazka.com.ua

Kis Irina
Executive director
kis@lisovakazka.com.ua

Oleh Lytvyn
Head of the Private Label and Own Import Development Department
import@lisovakazka.com.ua

Filippov Hnat
Deputy commercial director
filippov@lisovakazka.com.ua

Lazarenko Elena
General director
lazarenko@lisovakazka.com.ua

Yurii Shabanov
Chief engineer
ingener@lisovakazka.com.ua

Lysak Natalya
Chief of marketing and advertizing department
marketolog@lisovakazka.com.ua

Verkush Dmitry
Commercial director
comdir@lisovakazka.com.ua